Skip to content

Tours and Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Admissions Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Conway Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Grand Strand Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Conway Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Grand Strand Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Conway Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Grand Strand Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...