Skip to content

Tours and Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 17, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Gator Chat
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

EXPLORE New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...